COVID-19 studies are enrolling.

covid 19 Vaccine Trial 
Those who qualify:*

  • Research Payment Up To $740

SEC Releases Revised 2020 Football Schedule

BIRMINGHAM, AL — The Southeastern Conference has announced the new football schedules for all 14 SEC schools for the 2020 season.

Last month, the SEC established September 26 as the new kickoff for its 2020 football season to allow its universities to focus on the healthy return of their campus communities and the gradual re-introduction of athletics, as the 14 members of the SEC continue to monitor developments related to COVID-19.

The 2020 SEC football season is comprised of a 10-game Conference-only schedule and the SEC Football Championship Game will be played December 19 at Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta, rescheduled from the original date of December 5. The schedule includes one mid-season open date for each school and an open date on December 12 for all schools.

Each SEC team will play 10 conference football games to include six games against division opponents and four games against non-division opponents.

The University of Alabama will open the season against Missouri, while Auburn will open with Kentucky. The Iron Bowl, usually both Alabama and Auburn’s final regular season game, will take place Nov. 28, but will not be either team’s last game. Alabama will close the season against Arkansas and Auburn will face Texas A&M in the final regular season game.

See the full schedule here:

Source link


More Posts